[Announcement] Home for the Holidays…

As many of you know I am home for the holidays and if you didn’t know, you should really follow me on Twitter, because that’s pretty much all I’ve been talking about (Yuri on Ice aside)… Anyhow, I’m telling ya’ll this because I’m not going to be very active for the next week or so.

not dead.gif

Since I don’t get the opportunity to go home very often, I’m going to use this time to hang out with my family. However, that doesn’t mean I won’t be blogging… I am currently working on two new post series for the new year and a ton of new content for you guys to enjoy in 2017! So, don’t worry, everything will be back on track in January. *ahem* There will be no new Fangirl Moment posts until January 6th, 2017ย and there won’t be a new Last Week Today post until January 1st, 2017!

However, I will be posting two end of the year recap posts, on December 30th and 31st so look forward to that!! I’ll still be around on WordPress and Twitter, so feel free to drop me a line if you want to chat… just don’t expect any reviews anytime soon, since I am still playing catch up!

33 thoughts on “[Announcement] Home for the Holidays…

  1. Aww, don’t worry sempai! And happy holidays as well as an amazing new year! Hope the quality time with your folks is great! At least they seem better than mine…:'( Ahem, be safe dearie, we all love you!~~~~

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Always good to enjoy quality time with the family. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you enjoy home for the holidays! Looking forward to the end of the year posts – I’ll be trying to do some end of the year posts myself as well as complete this challenge! Happy Holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yup yup, I definitely enjoy spending time with my family!!

      Aww girl, you are so sweet! I def look forward to your end of the yearr posts too!! And congrats on finishing up the Anime Challenge (I can’t remember if I told you that on Twitter yet lol).

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Enjoy the holidays with your family! I think all of us are looking forward to your upcoming series so that will keep us from getting too depressed over the lack of pokeninja90 updates in our lives for this week!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yay! Thanks~
        OKAAAAAY WE WILL WAIT WARMLY FOR YOU!
        Mmm everyone will understand. Don’t overwork yourself okay? It’s already impressive you got one series done while celebrating the holidays!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I run on Bananaramas and sheer force of will sometimes lol

        And of course Remy, knowing you guys like my stuff always makes me happy! Plus I have a blast chatting with you! You’re a super cool dude!

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh I am, Matt! I’ve been playing Pokemon Moon nonstop for days lol! I’ve done nothing blogging related for awhile now ๐Ÿ˜›

        That’s awesome, I’m glad you had such a great break! If only vacations could last forever! XD

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha sweet. I have been kind of the same here but with my Ps4. I still don’t have a 3DS. Darn it! If I do get one and the game, I want to challenge you! ๐Ÿ˜€
        Haha if vacation kept going, imagine the free time for video games? XD

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

