[Special Announcement] Livestream Tonight!!

speech

So, I meant to write about this yesterday, but I completely forgot… *ahem* If you follow me on twitter you’ll know that I have been tweeting about one thing since yesterday… and if you aren’t following me on Twitter, you should, because that’s where I make most of my big announcements…

Tonight at 7PM EST I will participate in my FIRST EVER Livestream with Fellow Bloggers Lita Kino and Katrina Sade!! Link…. HERE!

YUP!! I will be appearing with these two fantastic ladies for a special one night only livestream event, so definitely stop by and show us some love! It’ll definitely be a night of fun, so don’t miss out!!

25 thoughts on “[Special Announcement] Livestream Tonight!!

      1. I’m glad to hear!
        Oh yeah? Time to sit in the bathroom stall at work and just watch the stream while my legs fall asleep! Just kidding. I’ll check it out at home! Thanks for telling me!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

