30 Day Anime Challenge- Day 0: Introduction

Okay, so I’ve been hinting at this for a while now…well the wait is over! I am excited to finally announce that during the month of July, I will be completing the 30 Day Anime Challenge! I saw how much fun my girl, Katrina Sade was having with the challenge over on her blog GrimmGirl.com, and I thought why not give it a try myself? I will attempt to complete the challenge in 30 days, a task I have been warned is damn near impossible… But, we’ll just see how this goes… At the bottom of this post is the breakdown of the prompts for each day, so that you guys know what to expect in the coming days…

Finally, I mentioned this before in my Last Week Today post, but this challenge is extremely time consuming. I have been trying to work on my regular reviews as much as possible so that you guys won’t be inundated with the back to back daily anime posts. But, like I said before, this challenge has taken up a great deal of my blogging time so expect my review schedule to slow considerably. The Sunday Last Week Today posts and the Friday Fangirl Moment posts will not be effected in any way by this challenge, only the game reviews. I am doing my best to work on reviews in addition to the Challenge posts, but don’t expect much lol…

30-day-anime-challenge

What do you think about the announcement? Are you excited to see my responses to the prompts? Do you think I can finish it in the 30 days allotted by the challenge? Let me know what you think in the comments section. Somehow I feel like this is going to be a long month! As always, THANK YOU for reading!!!

19 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge- Day 0: Introduction

Leave a Reply

