[NEWS] Voltage Inc Nostalgia SALE

Unfortunately this sale is no longer valid, but don’t worry there will be more sales in the future. Subscribe to Nice Job Breaking It, Hero to keep up to date on future Voltage Sales and Deals! Don’t forget to read my Last Week Today posts to find out about the weekly Otome/Visual Novel Releases, Funding Campaigns, and of course Sales!!

So about a month ago Voltage Inc did an app wide poll to see which games we as a community would like to see revitalized. For us old heads this gave us hope that some of the discontinued/older games might see some of our old favorites brought back with new releases! Well it looks like Voltage listened! Right now until April 3rd, Voltage Inc is holding a THREE APP NOSTALGIA SALE for My Sweet Bodyguard, Her Love in the Force, and Kiss of Revenge!

Nostalgia Sale.png

I don’t know about you guys, but I am super excited about this, especially if it means that Kiss of Revenge is going to get more stories! So if you haven’t had the chance to play these three amazing games, now is your chance! Take advantage of this sale before it’s too late! ALL CHARACTERS & ALL STORIES for these THREE APPS are now ON SALE UNTIL APRIL 3rd!

So what do ya’ll think of the new post? Should I do more Otome News posts? What do you wanna see more of? Are you excited about the sale? Is your wallet crying from all the recent Voltage goodies?

8 thoughts on “[NEWS] Voltage Inc Nostalgia SALE

  1. Nice! I like these updates-especially since classes take up my time so I’m not always on voltage apps. I would like to see a post on the worst and the best mobile games you’ve played-from any company. For someone like me, who is still “newish” to these, I’d like to see what you think are worth your $ and which are absolutely not.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. thanks for the suggestion! I can definitely write something like that…but I might have a hard time with the bad apps, lol I’m pretty picky when it comes to my money…I do a lot of research before I buy a game… but I’m sure I can think of one or two duds, if given the time to marinate on it…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

